Current Members

ff79deed-2b09-46d4-a00d-bad23b98c61d.jpe

David Grimm

Picture.jpg

Rajib Hasan

Charles Elder.jpg

Charles Elder

Image.jpeg

Mustafa Almosawi

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT

mustafa.almosawi@louisville.edu

Image (1).jpeg

Hannah Skaggs

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT

hannah.skaggs@louisville.edu

IMG_7058.heic

Bhoomi Shah

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT

bhoomi.shah@louisville.edu

IMG_7520.heic

Ethan Mills

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT

ethan.mills.1@louisville.edu

munair01-1.jpg

Manu Nair

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT

manu.nair@louisville.edu

Alumni

Clinton_Belott.jpg

Clinton Belott

Tryphena Sithu[5208].jpg

Tryphena Sithu

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT

tryphena.sithu@louisville.edu

4115c2cb-512c-4ad8-94ed-6d1d191fe9cd-053

Brett Janis

IMG_1106_edited.jpg

Caleb He

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT

caleb.he@louisville.edu

IMG_20191218_111836 - Benjamin Xie.jpg

Benjamin Xie

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT

benjamin.xie@louisville.edu

8CA10C4D-17B0-480C-8575-4EFD74A3AC5B - J

Jensen Smith

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT

jensen.smith@louisville.edu

Robert_Skolik.jpg

Robert Skolik

ahmed.jpg

Ali Ahmed

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT ali.ahmed.1@louisville.edu

waits.png

Caitlin Waits

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT

caitlin.waits@louisville.edu